Benny Goodman Sextet - Benny Goodman Sextet

Skip to product information
1 of 4
Regular price £8.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £8.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve is VG+ bright and clean. Printed paper inner VG+ no splits. Labels are VG+ bright and clean. Record is VG+ minimal signs of use. As passionate collectors, we visually grade records objectively with a strong commitment to honesty, approaching each assessment with the same devotion as our personal collections

Release Notes

Country:    Europe  
Released:  1986
Genre:       Jazz
Style:         Swing

Track List

A1. Lullaby Of The Leaves 2:44
A2. Temptation Rag 2:48
A3. How Am I To Know? 3:09
A4. Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea 5:12
A5. I'll Never Be The Same 4:00
A6. Farewell Blues 3:11
B1. Undecided 5:42
B2. I've Got A Feeling I'm Falling 2:52
B3. East Of The Sun (And West Of The Moon) 3:15
B4. Four Or Five Times 4:23
B5. Under A Blanket Of Blue 2:57
B6. Bye Bye Blues 5:32

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details