Benny Goodman - Volume II: Clarinet A La King

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £6.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £6.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve is VG+ small split to top edge. Original printed paper inner VG+ no splits or tears. Labels are VG+ bright and clean. Record is VG+ bold and clean. As passionate collectors, we visually grade records objectively with a strong commitment to honesty, approaching each assessment with the same devotion as our personal collections

Release Notes

Country:    Netherlands  
Released:  1987
Genre:       Jazz
Style:         Swing

Track List

A1. Zaggin' With Zig 3:05
A2. It Never Entered My Mind 2:58
A3. Henderson Stomp 2:28
A4. Superman 4:31
A5. Yes! My Darling Daughter 2:50
A6. Bewitched 3:26
A7. Scarecrow 2:59
A8. Solo Flight 2:46
B1. Cherry 2:59
B2. I Found A Million Dollar Baby 3:10
B3. When The Sun Comes Out 2:43
B4. Pound Ridge 2:56
B5. How Deep Is The Ocean? 3:19
B6. Earl 2:31
B7. Caprice XXIV Paganini 2:45
B8. Clarinet A La King 2:56

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details