Biffy Clyro - Ellipsis

Skip to product information
1 of 2
Regular price £60.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £60.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Limited Edition Boxset limited to 8000 copies. Only available from Each ‘Ellipsis: Box Set’ includes: - A 12" x 12" deluxe hardcover book featuring photos and lyrics - 2 heavyweight 180g vinyl - 7” ‘Wolves of Winter’ vinyl - A piece of hand-written lyric from Simon - 3 high quality prints (1 of the prints signed by either Simon, James or Ben) Record is NM minor signs of use. 7 inch is NM. Sleeve, booklet and all extras are NM.

Release Notes

Country:    UK, Europe & US  
Released:  2016-07-08
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Alternative Rock

Track List

. Ellipsis
A1. Wolves Of Winter 4:08
A2. Friends And Enemies 4:12
A3. Animal Style 3:30
B1. Re-Arrange 3:37
B2. Herex 3:57
B3. Medicine 3:53
C1. Flammable 3:07
C2. On A Bang 2:38
C3. Small Wishes 3:06
D1. Howl 3:33
D2. People 3:16
D3. Don't, Won't, Can't 3:18
D4. In The Name Of The Wee Man 4:25
. Wolves Of Winter 7"
E. Wolves Of Winter 4:08

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details