Bill Ryder-Jones - Iechyd Da

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £25.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £25.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

"Iechyd Da" is the debut album by English musician Bill Ryder-Jones, known for his work with The Coral. This album showcases Ryder-Jones' songwriting prowess, with introspective lyrics and lush arrangements that draw listeners into his world. From the haunting beauty of "If Tomorrow Starts Without Me" to the melancholic melodies of "This Can't Go On," "Ynchydd Da" is a captivating journey through love, loss, and self-discovery.

1 I Know That It's Like This (Baby)
2 A Bad Wind Blows in My Heart Pt. 3
3 If Tomorrow Starts Without Me
4 We Don't Need Them
5 I Hold Something in My Hand
6 This Can't Go On
7 ...And the Sea...
8 Nothing to Be Done
9 It's Today Again
10 Christinha
11 How Beautiful I Am
12 Thankfully for Anthony
13 Nos Da
View full details