Blondshell - Blondshell

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £24.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £24.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

In recent years, Sabrina Teitelbaum, at the age of 25, has fearlessly evolved into a distinctive songwriter. Her debut as Blondshell unveils a collection of bold, hook-laden tracks that not only confront traumas head-on but dissect them with precision, offering insight into profound emotions. These songs serve as a candid reflection of her journey toward self-assuredness, self-possession, and, ultimately, relief. Sabrina, previously known for her pop-leaning project Baum, embarked on a transformative process that encouraged self-discovery and authenticity. The result is the transparent storytelling of Blondshell, where personal experiences converge to create her most genuine self-expression through music. Collaborating with producer Yves Rothman (noted for his work with Yves Tumor, Girlpool, and Porches) marked a pivotal moment as he urged her to craft a complete album, echoing the sentiments of friends who had already recognized, "This is you."

1 Veronica Mars
2 Kiss City
3 Olympus
4 Salad
5 Sepsis
6 Sober Together
7 Joiner
8 Tarmac
9 Dangerous
View full details