Boards of Canada - Geogaddi

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £30.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £30.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

"Geogaddi" is the second studio album by Scottish electronic duo Boards of Canada, known for their atmospheric soundscapes and nostalgic melodies. Released in 2002, the album explores themes of mysticism, paranoia, and the supernatural, with tracks like "Music Is Math" and "Alpha and Omega" creating an immersive sonic experience. With its intricate production and enigmatic atmosphere, "Geogaddi" remains a landmark album in the electronic genre.

1 Ready Lets Go
2 Music Is Math
3 Beware The Friendly Stranger
4 Gyroscope
5 Dandelion
6 Sunshine Recorder
7 In The Annexe
8 Julie And Candy
9 The Smallest Weird Number
10 1969
11 Energy Warning
12 The Beach At Redpoint
13 Opening The Mouth
14 Alpha And Omega
15 I Saw Drones
16 The Devil Is In the Details
17 a is To b is To C
18 Over The Horizon Radar
19 Dawn Chorus
20 Diving Station
21 You Could Feel The Sky
22 Corsair
23 Magic Window
View full details