Bonobo - Black Sands

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £24.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £24.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Experience the captivating journey of "Black Sands," the critically acclaimed album by Bonobo. Mastermind Simon Green weaves an ethereal musical tapestry that transcends genres, immersing you in a world of rich textures and mesmerizing rhythms. From infectious beats to soulful instrumentals and uplifting melodies, each track seamlessly blends electronic, jazz, and world music elements, creating an entrancing sonic exploration. Collaborations with Andreya Triana add emotional depth, while the title track serves as a fitting conclusion, leaving you in awe of the intricate musical arrangements. Whether you're a seasoned fan or new to Bonobo's distinctive sound, "Black Sands" offers an unforgettable listening experience that resonates deeply with your soul and leaves you longing for more.

1 Prelude
2 Kiara
3 Kong
4 Eyesdown (Feat. Andreya Triana)
5 El Toro
6 We Could Forever
7 1009
8 All in Forms
9 The Keeper (Feat. Andreya Triana)
10 Stay the Same (Feat. Andreya Triana)
11 Animals
12 Black Sands
View full details