Brook Benton - Brook Benton Sings The Standards

Skip to product information
1 of 3
Regular price £6.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £6.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Record is VG+ minor signs of use. Sleeve is VG+ edges and spine are clean, small sticker tear top right. Blank paper inner VG+ no splits. Labels are VG + bright and clean.

Release Notes

Country:    Europe  
Released:  1984
Genre:       Pop
Style:         Ballad

Track List

A1. That Old Feeling
A2. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
A3. Love Is A Many-Splendoured Thing
A4. Once In Love With Amy
A5. Try A Little Tenderness
A6. Hey There
A7. Call Me Irresponsible
A8. Blue Moon
B1. The Second Time Around
B2. Moon River
B3. Hawaiian Wedding Song
B4. More
B5. There I've Said It Again
B6. I Only Have Eyes For You
B7. Unforgettable
B8. There Goes My Heart

Data provided by Discogs
View full details