Charlie Kunz - The World Of Charlie Kunz Vol. 3

Skip to product information
1 of 4
Regular price £3.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £3.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Sleeve is NM looks great . Original paper inner VG+ slight staining. Labels are VG+ bright and clean. Record is NM great condition. As passionate collectors, we visually grade records objectively with a strong commitment to honesty, approaching each assessment with the same devotion as our personal collections

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  1971
Genre:       Classical
Style:         Ballad

Track List

A1. With A Song In My Heart
A2. I'll Walk Alone
A3. Tea For Two
A4. Embraceable You
A5. Blue Moon
A6. Get Happy
A7. Oh! Susanna
A8. Come Where My Love Lies Dreaming
A9. My Old Kentucky Home
A10. Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
A11. Bill
A12. Why Do I Love You?
A13. Ol' Man River
A14. You Are Love
A15. Make Believe
B1. With These Hands
B2. The Loveliest Night Of The Year
B3. My Truly, Truly Fair
B4. Glamorous Night
B5. Music In May
B6. The Waltz Of My Heart
B7. If You Only Knew
B8. Love Is My Reason
B9. Someday My Heart Will Awake
B10. Beautiful Dreamer
B11. I Dream Of Jeannie With The Light Brown Hair
B12. Some Folks Do
B13. My Heart Cries For You
B14. On Top Of Old Smoky
B15. Mockin' Bird Hill

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details