Diana Ross - Love Songs

Skip to product information
1 of 3
Regular price £4.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £4.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve is VG+ minimal edge and spine wear. Blank paper inner VG split to bottom. Labels are VG+ clean and bright. Record is VG+ minimal surface wear .

Release Notes

Country:    UK & Ireland  
Released:  1982
Genre:       Funk / Soul
Style:         Soul, Disco

Track List

A1. Theme From Mahogany "Do You Know Where You're Going To" 3:23
A2. Endless Love 4:26
A3. Love Me 2:54
A4. Sorry Doesn't Always Make It Right 3:28
A5. Cryin' My Heart Out For You 3:36
A6. I Though It Took A Little Time (But Today I Fell In Love) 3:33
A7. These Things Will Keep Me Loving You 2:58
B1. It's My Turn 3:53
B2. Sparkle 4:01
B3. Touch Me In The Morning 3:52
B4. I'm Still Waiting 3:35
B5. All Night Lover 3:33
B6. You're All I Need To Get By 3:15
B7. All Of My Life 3:38

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details