Dinosaur Jr. - You're Living All Over Me

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £25.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £25.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Rock out to the electrifying sounds of Dinosaur Jr.'s "You're Living All Over Me," an album that captures the raw energy and unbridled passion of indie rock. From the blistering riffs of "Little Fury Things" to the anthemic chorus of "The Lung," this album delivers a visceral sonic experience that leaves listeners exhilarated and energized. With its infectious melodies and blistering guitar work, "You're Living All Over Me" is a timeless classic that continues to inspire generations of musicians. Whether you're a fan of 90s alternative rock or simply appreciate good old-fashioned guitar heroics, "You're Living All Over Me" is a must-have addition to any music collection.

1 Little Furry Things
2 Kracked
3 Sludge Feast
4 The Lung
5 Raisans
6 Tarpit
7 In a Jar
8 Lose
9 Poledo
10 Just Like Heaven
View full details