Various Artists - Drive OST

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £32.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £32.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Glow In The Dark Vinyl

Immerse yourself in the sleek and electrifying soundscape of the "Drive" soundtrack, an auditory masterpiece that perfectly complements the neo-noir aesthetic of the acclaimed film. A hypnotic fusion of synth-pop, retro-electro, and ambient textures, this album propels listeners into the atmospheric world of the Driver. From the pulsating beats of Kavinsky's "Nightcall" to the haunting allure of College's "A Real Hero," each track captures the essence of the film's stylish narrative. The carefully curated selection, featuring contributions from artists like Chromatics and Electric Youth, forms a sonic tapestry that mirrors the tension, allure, and adrenaline-fueled allure of "Drive." Whether you're cruising city streets or evoking the film's cinematic ambience, the "Drive" soundtrack is a timeless journey through the evocative sounds of a modern classic.

1 Nightcall (Feat. Lovefoxxx) - Kavinsky
2 Under Your Spell - Desire
3 A Real Hero (Feat. Electric Youth) - College
4 Oh My Love (Feat. Katyna Ranieri)
5 Tick of the Clock - Chromatics
6 Rubber Head
7 I Drive
8 He Had a Good Time
9 They Broke His Pelvis
10 Kick Your Teeth
11 Where's the Deluxe Version?
12 See You in Four
13 After the Chase
14 Hammer
15 Wrong Floor
16 Skull Crushing
17 My Name On a Car
18 On the Beach
19 Bride of Deluxe

View full details