Eels - Hombre Lobo

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £28.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £28.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Eels' album 'Hombre Lobo' is a dark and brooding exploration of love and desire, released in [insert year]. This LP features Eels' gritty rock sound and frontman Mark Oliver Everett's introspective lyrics, delving into themes of longing and heartbreak. With tracks like [insert track names], 'Hombre Lobo' is a raw and emotional album that captures the essence of human vulnerability.

1 Prizefighter
2 That Look You Give That Guy
3 Lilac Breeze
4 In My Dreams
5 Tremendous Dynamite
6 The Longing
7 Fresh Blood
8 What's a Fella Gotta Do
9 My Timing Is Off
10 All the Beautiful Things
11 Beginner's Luck
12 Ordinary Man
View full details