Eerie Wanda - Internal Radio

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £20.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £20.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Lavender Coloured Vinyl. Record is NM no obvious signs of wear. Sleeve is NM no obvious signs of wear. Blank paper inner NM no splits. Labels are NM bold and clean.

Release Notes

Country:    US  
Released:  11 Nov 2022
Genre:       Rock, Pop
Style:         Indie Pop, Alternative Rock, Psychedelic Rock

Track List

A1. Sail To The Silver Sun
A2. NOWx1000
A3. Long Time
A4. On Heaven
A5. Confess
A6. Nightwalk
B1. Someone's In My House
B2. Sister Take My Hand
B3. Birds Aren't Real
B4. Puzzled
B5. Bon Voyage

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details