Elbow - Audio Vertigo

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £30.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £30.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

"Audio Vertigo" is the debut album by Elbow, released in 2000. With its introspective lyrics, atmospheric soundscapes, and emotive vocals, the album establishes Elbow as one of the most distinctive voices in British rock. “Audio Vertigo" captures the band's knack for crafting evocative songs that resonate with listeners on a deep emotional level, laying the groundwork for their future success in the music industry.

1 Things I've Been Telling Myself for Years
2 Lovers' Leap
3 (Where Is It?)
4 Balu
5 Very Heaven
6 Her to the Earth
7 The Picture
8 Poker Face
9 Knife Fight
10 Embers of Day
11 Good Blood Mexico City
12 From the River
View full details