Elliot Smith - XO

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £30.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £30.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

"XO" by Elliot Smith is a bittersweet masterpiece that showcases Smith's unparalleled songwriting talent and raw emotional honesty. With its delicate melodies and intimate lyrics, each track on this album feels like a whispered confession from the depths of Smith's soul.

1 Sweet Adeline
2 Tomorrow Tomorrow
3 Waltz #2
4 Baby Britain
5 Pitseleh
6 Independence Day
7 Bled White
8 Waltz #1
9 Amity
10 Oh Well, Ok
11 Bottle Up and Explode!
12 A Question Mark
13 Everybody Cares, Everybody Understands
14 I Didn't Understand
View full details