Elvis Presley - Elvis's 40 Greatest

Skip to product information
1 of 5
Regular price £10.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £10.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Comses with original insert. Sleeve is VG+ edges and spine are clean. Blank paper inner VG+ minimal signs of use. Labels are VG+ bright and clean. Records are VG+ bright and clean. As passionate collectors, we visually grade records objectively with a strong commitment to honesty, approaching each assessment with the same devotion as our personal collections

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  1978
Genre:       Rock, Pop
Style:         Rock & Roll, Pop Rock, Ballad

Track List

A1. My Baby Left Me 2:09
A2. Heartbreak Hotel 2:03
A3. Blue Suede Shoes 1:57
A4. Hound Dog 2:12
A5. Love Me Tender 2:38
A6. Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do 2:30
A7. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear 1:44
A8. Party 1:26
A9. All Shook Up 1:55
A10. Old Shep 4:08
B1. Don't 2:44
B2. Hard Headed Woman 1:50
B3. King Creole 2:05
B4. Jailhouse Rock 2:23
B5. A Big Hunk O' Love 2:09
B6. I Got Stung 1:47
B7. One Night 2:31
B8. (Now And Then There's) A Fool Such As I 2:26
B9. I Need Your Love Tonight 2:01
B10. Stuck On You 2:18
C1. Fever 3:29
C2. It's Now Or Never 3:11
C3. Are You Lonesome Tonight? 3:02
C4. Wooden Heart 2:00
C5. Surrender 1:50
C6. (Marie's The Name Of) His Latest Flame 2:04
C7. Wild In The Country 1:49
C8. There's Always Me 2:14
C9. Rock-A-Hula Baby 1:56
C10. Can't Help Falling In Love 2:58
D1. Good Luck Charm 2:20
D2. She's Not You 2:05
D3. Return To Sender 2:03
D4. You're The Devil In Disguise 2:17
D5. Crying In The Chapel 2:20
D6. Guitar Man 2:15
D7. In The Ghetto 2:41
D8. Suspicious Minds 4:17
D9. There Goes My Everything 2:54
D10. Don't Cry Daddy 2:42

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details