Everything But The Girl - Eden

Skip to product information
1 of 5
Regular price £25.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £25.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Brand New Sealed

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  2021
Genre:       Jazz, Rock, Pop
Style:         Acoustic, Ballad, Pop Rock

Track List

A1. Each And Every One 2:47
A2. Bittersweet 2:50
A3. Tender Blue 3:05
A4. Another Bridge 2:13
A5. The Spice Of Life 3:31
A6. The Dustbowl 1:41
B1. Crabwalk 3:23
B2. Even So 2:30
B3. Frost And Fire 3:06
B4. Fascination 3:20
B5. I Must Confess 3:13
B6. Soft Touch 2:05

Data provided by Discogs
View full details