FKA Twigs - Magdalene

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £23.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £23.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

FKA Twigs' "Magdalene" is a haunting and ethereal masterpiece that transcends musical boundaries and delves deep into the realm of artistic exploration. With its intricate blend of electronic beats, otherworldly vocals, and evocative lyricism, this album is a captivating sonic odyssey. From the raw vulnerability of "Cellophane" to the hypnotic allure of "Home with You," FKA Twigs weaves a mesmerizing tapestry that challenges conventional soundscapes and societal norms alike. Her unique sound, coupled with profound storytelling, creates an atmosphere of sensuality, mystique, and empowerment that resonates long after the music fades. "Magdalene" isn't merely an album; it's a bold and transformative statement of artistic vision and resilience, making it an essential addition to the collection of anyone who craves music that pushes the boundaries of creative expression. Immerse yourself in the captivating world of FKA Twigs and let "Magdalene" lead you on a profound and introspective musical journey.

1 - Thousand Eyes
2 - Home with You
3 - Sad Day
4 - Holy Terrain (featuring Future)
5 - Mary Magdalene
6 - Fallen Alien
7 - Mirrored Heart
8 - Daybed
9 - Cellophane

View full details