Flying Lotus - Cosmogramma

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £28.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £28.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Take a cosmic journey through the sonic universe with Flying Lotus' "Cosmogramma," an album that defies convention and blurs the lines between genres. From the intricate rhythms of "Zodiac Shit" to the celestial beauty of "Galaxy in Janaki," this album captivates listeners with its kaleidoscopic array of sounds and textures. With its genre-defying approach to production and innovative use of sampling, "Cosmogramma" pushes the boundaries of electronic music and offers a glimpse into the future of sound. Whether you're a longtime fan of Flying Lotus or new to his music, "Cosmogramma" is a captivating listening experience that transports listeners to another dimension.

1 Clock Catcher
2 Pickled!
3 Nose Art
4 Intro/A Cosmic Drama
5 Zodiac Shit
6 Computer Face//Pure Being
7 ...And the World Laughs With You (Feat. Thom Yorke)
8 Arkestry
9 Mmmhmm
10 Do the Astral Plane
11 Satelllliiiiiiiteee
12 German Haircut
13 Recoiled
14 Dance of the Pseudo Nymph
15 Drips/Auntie's Harp
16 Table Tennis (Feat. Laura Darlington)
17 Galaxy in Janaki
View full details