Four Tet - Rounds

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £28.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £28.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Four Tet's album 'Rounds' is a mesmerizing journey through electronic music's sonic landscapes, released in [insert year]. This LP features Four Tet's intricate production and innovative use of samples, creating a hypnotic and immersive listening experience. With tracks like [insert track names], 'Rounds' is a groundbreaking album that showcases Four Tet's talent for pushing the boundaries of electronic music.

1 Hands
2 She Moves She
3 First Thing
4 My Angel Rocks Back and Forth
5 Spirit Fingers
6 Unspoken
7 Chia
8 As Serious As Your Life
9 And They All Look Broken Hearted
10 Slow Jam
11 She Moves She
12 Everything Is Alright
13 Spirit Fingers
14 Glue of the World
15 My Angel Rocks Back and Forth
16 As Serious As Your Life
17 Hands/No More Mosquitoes/Calamine/Tangle
View full details