Fugees - The Score (Orange Vinyl)

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £33.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £33.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Orange Vinyl

Journey into the heart of 90s hip-hop with the Fugees' seminal album, "The Score". A fusion of rap, R&B, and reggae, this timeless masterpiece continues to captivate listeners with its infectious beats and socially conscious lyrics. From the soulful rendition of "Killing Me Softly" to the politically charged "Ready or Not", each track resonates with depth and passion. "The Score" remains a cultural touchstone, celebrating the power of music to inspire change and unite communities.

1 Red Intro
2 How Many Mics
3 Ready or Not
4 Zealots
5 The Beast
6 Fu-Gee-La
7 Family Business 
8 Killing Me Softly With His Song
9 The Score
10 The Mask
11 Cowboys
12 No Woman, No Cry
13 Manifest/Outro
View full details