Gene Phillips & His Rhythm Aces - Gene Phillips And His Rhythm Aces

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £8.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £8.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Record is VG+ minor signs of use. Sleeve is VG+ edges and spine are clean. Inner is VG+ no splits. Labels are VG+ bright and clean.

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  1986
Genre:       Blues
Style:         Jump Blues

Track List

A1. Hey Lawdy Mama
A2. Short Haired Ugly Woman
A3. I Could Make You Love Me
A4. Slippin' And Slidin'
A5. Honey Chile
A6. Gene Jumps The Blues
A7. Superstitious Woman
A8. I've Been Fooled Before
B1. I Wonder What The Poor Folks Are Doing
B2. Getting Down Wrong
B3. Boogie Everywhere
B4. Gene's Guitar Blues
B5. Women, Women, Women
B6. It's A Lonely World
B7. Hey Now
B8. Honky Tonk Train (Take 1)
B9. Honky Tonk Train (Take 2)

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details