Gil Scott-Heron - Nothing New

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £23.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £23.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

"Nothing New" by Gil Scott-Heron is a poignant and powerful collection of stripped-down recordings that showcase the raw talent and profound lyricism of the legendary artist. With just Scott-Heron's voice and piano, each track on this album feels intimate and immediate.

1 Did You Hear What They Said?
2 Better Days Ahead
3 Household Name (Interlude)
4 Your Daddy Loves You
5 Changing Yourself (Interlude)
6 Pieces of a Man
7 Enjoying Yourself (Interlude)
8 Alien (Hold On to Your Dreams)
9 Before I Hit the Bottom (Interlude)
10 95 South (All of the Places We've Been)
11 The Other Side
12 The On/off Switch (Interlude)
13 Blue Collar
14 On Bobby Blue Bland (Interlude)

View full details