Gorillaz - Cracker Island

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £25.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £25.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Media Condition: Mint
Sleeve Condition: Mint

Explore the eclectic soundscape of Gorillaz' "Cracker Island". This album blends elements of electronic, hip-hop, and alternative rock, creating a sonic journey that is as imaginative as it is infectious.

Track List:
1. Cracker Island (feat. Thundercat)
2. Oil (feat. Stevie Nicks)
3. The Tired Influencer
4. Tarantula
5. Silent Running (feat. Adeleye Omotayo)
6. New Gold (feat. Tame Impala and Bootie Brown)
7. Baby Queen
8. Tormenta (feat. Bad Bunny) 9. Skinny Ape 10. Possession Island (feat. Beck)

View full details