Homeshake - Midnight Snack

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £30.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £30.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM)

Midnight Snack" by Homeshake is a tranquil yet introspective lo-fi pop journey that gently lulls you into a dreamy state of reflection. The album's mellow melodies and hazy production create an atmosphere that's perfect for late-night contemplation, offering a musical sanctuary where you can lose yourself in a serene soundscape designed to soothe the soul.

1 What'd He Look Like
2 Heat
3 He's Heating Up!
4 I Don't Wanna
5 Faded
6 Love is Only a Feeling
7 Under the Sheets
8 Real Love
9 Move This Body
10 Give it to Me
11 Midnight Snack
12 Goodnight
View full details