Jack Hylton - Hits From Berlin 1927-1931

Skip to product information
1 of 4
Regular price £4.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £4.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve is VG+ edges and spine are clean. Original printed paper inner VG+ no splits or tears. Labels are VG+ bright and clean. Record is VG+ very minimal signs of use. As passionate collectors, we visually grade records objectively with a strong commitment to honesty, approaching each assessment with the same devotion as our personal collections

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  1979
Genre:       Jazz

Track List

A1. When Day Is Done
A2. Heut' War Ich Bei Der Frieda
A3. Wir Wollen Tun, Als Ob Wir Freunde Waren
A4. Ja, Ja, Die Frau'n Sind Meine Schwache Seite
A5. Passen Sie Mal Auf
A6. I Kiss Your Hand, Madame
A7. When The White Lilacs Bloom Again
A8. O Maiden, My Maiden
B1. Four Words
B2. Handsome Gigolo
B3. Thine Is My Whole Heart (You Are My Heart's Delight/Dein ist mein ganzes Herz)
B4. Falling In Love Again
B5. Oh Donna Clara
B6. White Horse Inn Selection
B7. Mausie (intro: No Time For Anyone But You)
B8. Today I Feel So Happy

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details