Jamiroquai - Travelling Without Moving (Yellow Vinyl)

Skip to product information
1 of 2
Regular price £33.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £33.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Media Condition: Mint
Sleeve Condition: Mint

Embark on a funk-filled journey with Jamiroquai's "Travelling Without Moving" on Yellow Vinyl. This iconic album combines infectious grooves with Jay Kay's soulful vocals, delivering a sonic adventure that will keep you moving and grooving from start to finish.

Track List:
1. Virtual Insanity
2. Cosmic Girl
3. Use the Force
4. Everyday
5. Alright
6. High Times
7. Drifting Along
8. Didjerama
9. Didjital Vibrations
10. Travelling Without Moving
11. You Are My Love
12. Spend a Lifetime
13. Funktion (Ruff Mix)

View full details