Josh White - Josh White

Skip to product information
1 of 4
Regular price £7.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve is VG+ edges and spine are clean. Blank paper inner VG+ no splits. Labels are VG+ bright and clean. Record is VG has some hairlines and marks. As passionate collectors, we visually grade records objectively with a strong commitment to honesty, approaching each assessment with the same devotion as our personal collections

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  1963
Genre:       Blues

Track List

A1. I Gave My Love A Cherry
A2. Molly Malone
A3. Green Grass Growing All Around
A4. The Lass With The Delicate Air
A5. Lord Randall, My Son
A6. Watercress
A7. Waltzing Matilda
A8. John Henry
B1. Strange Fruit
B2. Nobody Knows You When You Are Down And Out
B3. Evil Hearted Man
B4. Jelly, Jelly
B5. Sometime
B6. Frankie And Johnny
B7. Back Water Blues
B8. Josh And Bill Blues

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details