Killer Mike - Michael

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £42.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £42.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Killer Mike's album 'Michael' is a powerful statement of political and social commentary, released in [insert year]. This LP features Killer Mike's incisive lyricism and bold production, tackling issues of race, inequality, and activism. With tracks like [insert track names], 'Michael' is a fearless and thought-provoking album that highlights Killer Mike's role as one of hip hop's most important voices.

1 Down By Law
2 Shed Tears
4 Nrich 
5 Talk'n That Shit! 
6 Slummer
7 Scientists & Engineers
8 Two Days
9 Spaceship Views
10 Exit 9 
11 Something for Junkies
12 Motherless
13 Don't Let the Devil
14 High and Holy
15 Yes - Killer Mike
16 Maynard Vignette 
17 Get Some Money
View full details