King Krule - 6 Feet Beneath The Moon

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £28.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £28.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Step into the hauntingly poetic world of "6 Feet Beneath the Moon" by King Krule, a timeless album that flawlessly fuses jazz, punk, and darkwave influences. Dive deep into the raw emotions and introspective lyrics delivered by the one-of-a-kind voice of King Krule, also known as Archy Marshall. This masterpiece showcases the young artist's exceptional talent and unique musical vision, leaving listeners utterly mesmerized.

Track Listing:

  1. Easy Easy
  2. Borderline
  3. Has This Hit?
  4. Foreign 2
  5. Ceiling
  6. Baby Blue
  7. Cementality
  8. Lizard State
  9. 'William, Here I Come'
  10. Ocean Bed
  11. Neptune Estate
  12. The Krockadile
  13. Out Getting Ribs
  14. Bathed in Grey
View full details