Lady Gaga - Born This Way - The Tenth Anniversary

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £47.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £47.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Celebrate a decade of empowerment and self-expression with Lady Gaga's "Born This Way 10th Anniversary" album. This iconic release has not only defined a generation but has also continued to inspire and uplift with its message of embracing individuality and inclusivity. Remastered to perfection, this special edition takes you on a nostalgic journey through Lady Gaga's groundbreaking music, featuring chart-topping hits like "Born This Way" and "Edge of Glory." With bonus tracks, unreleased gems, and exclusive artwork, this commemorative album is a timeless testament to Gaga's artistry and the enduring impact of a cultural phenomenon. Rediscover the magic that made "Born This Way" a milestone in pop history and celebrate the essence of being unapologetically you.

Disc: 1
1 Marry the Night
2 Born This Way
3 Government Hooker
4 Judas
5 Americano
6 Hair
7 Scheiße
8 Bloody Mary
9 Black Jesus + Amen Fashion

Disc: 2
1 Bad Kids
2 Fashion of His Love
3 Highway Unicorn (Road to Love)
4 Heavy Metal Lover
5 Electric Chapel
6 The Queen
7 Yoü and I
8 The Edge of Glory

Disc: 3
1 Marry the Night - Kylie Minogue
2 Judas - Big Freedia
3 Highway Unicorn (Road to Love) [feat. Brittney Spencer and Madeline Edwards] - The Highwomen
4 Yoü and I - Ben Platt
5 The Edge of Glory - Years & Years
6 Born This Way (The Country Road Version) - Orville Peck

View full details