Lana Del Rey- Did you know that there's a tunnel under Ocean Blvd?

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £38.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £38.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Black Vinyl

Introducing “Did you know that there's a tunnel under Ocean Blvd" the highly anticipated ninth studio album by the renowned singer-songwriter Lana Del Rey. This remarkable musical opus boasts a total of 16 captivating tracks, seamlessly woven together with mesmerising interludes. As an album filled with delightful surprises, "Beneath Ocean Blvd" features an impressive lineup of collaborations, including the distinctive talents of Father John Misty, Tommy Genesis, Jon Batiste, Bleachers, and more. Following Lana Del Rey's trailblazing 2021 albums, "Chemtrails Over The Country Club" and "Blue Banisters," this latest release promises to take listeners on a unique and soul-stirring journey through her artistic evolution. Immerse yourself in this enchanting blend of haunting melodies, evocative lyrics, and a voice that's sure to leave a lasting imprint on your musical senses.


1 The Grants
2 Did you know that there's a tunnel under Ocean Blvd
3 Sweet
4 A&W
5 Judah Smith Interlude
6 Candy Necklace (feat. Jon Batiste)
7 Jon Batiste Interlude
8 Kintsugi
9 Fingertips
10 Paris, Texas (feat. SYML)Paris, Texas (feat. SYML)
11 Grandfather, please stand on the shoulders of my father while he's deep-sea fishing (feat. RIOPY)
12 Let The Light In (feat. Father John Misty)
13 Margaret (feat. Bleachers)
14 Fishtail
15 Peppers (feat. Tommy Genesis)
16 Taco Truck x VB

View full details