Lil Peep - Come Over When You're Sober Pt. 1 + 2 (Pink & Black Vinyl)

Skip to product information
1 of 3
Regular price £28.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £28.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Media Condition: Mint
Sleeve Condition: Mint

Enter the introspective world of Lil Peep with "Come over when youÕre sober". Lil Peep's raw lyrics and haunting melodies explore themes of love, loss, and addiction, creating a captivating listening experience. Limited Deluxe 2LP set on pink and black vinyl. Vinyl in printed inner sleeves and gatefold jacket. No digital download included. Columbia Records logo and Sony Music logo printed on the sleeve. Made in the EU. Pt. 1 Track List:
1. Benz Truck (?????) 2. Save That Shit 3. Awful Things 4. U Said 5. Better Off (Dying) 6. The Brightside 7. Problems Pt. 2 Track List:
8. Broken Smile (My All) 9. Runaway 10. Sex With My Ex 11. Cry Alone 12. Leanin' 13. 16 Lines 14. Life Is Beautiful 15. Hate Me
16. IDGAF B4 White Girl B5 Fingers .

Track List:
1. Track 1
2. Track 2
3. Track 3
4. Track 4
5. Track 5

View full details