Lorde - Pure Heroine

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £35.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £35.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Media Condition: Mint
Sleeve Condition: Mint

Immerse yourself in the captivating world of Lorde's "Pure Heroine". With its moody atmospheres and introspective lyrics, this album solidified Lorde as one of the most promising talents in pop music.

Track List:
1. Tennis Court
2. 400 Lux
3. Royals
4. Ribs
5. Buzzcut Season
6. Team
7. Glory and Gore
8. Still Sane
9. White Teeth Teens
10. A World Alone

View full details