Lou Reed - Transformer

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £28.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £28.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Media Condition: Mint
Sleeve Condition: Mint

Immerse yourself in the iconic sounds of Lou Reed's "Transformer". This seminal album, produced by David Bowie and Mick Ronson, blends glam rock with poignant lyrics, showcasing Reed's unique storytelling and musical craftsmanship.

Track List:
1. Vicious
2. Andy's Chest
3. Perfect Day
4. Hangin' 'Round
5. Walk on the Wild Side
6. Make Up
7. Satellite of Love
8. Wagon Wheel
9. New York Telephone Conversation
10. I'm So Free
11. Goodnight Ladies

View full details