Mitski - Be The Cowboy

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £25.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £25.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Embark on a sonic odyssey with Mitski's highly-anticipated album, "Be The Cowboy," courtesy of Dead Oceans. As a globally-influenced artist, Mitski's fifth offering consists of 14 carefully crafted tracks, produced alongside her long-time collaborator Patrick Hyland. The album is a captivating blend of ethereal harmonium, dreamy vocals soaring over emotive organ melodies, and a mesmerising fusion of woozy keyboards and haunting harmonies. Expect a melancholic folk vibe with a hint of country twang, sprinkled with orchestral strings and a dash of disco-pop to dance your sorrows away. Mitski's latest musical chapter is a testament to her unique and ever-evolving artistry.

1 "1. Geyser
2 Why Didn't You Stop Me?
3 Old Friend
4 A Pearl
5 Lonesome Love
6 Remember My Name
7 Me and My Husband
8 Come Into the Water
9 Nobody
10 Pink in the Night
11 A Horse Named Cold Air
12 Washing Machine Heart
13 Blue Light
14 Two Slow Dancers"
View full details