Mogwai - Come On Die Young

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £30.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £30.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Step into the sonic realm of Mogwai's "Come On Die Young," a transformative album that encapsulates the Scottish post-rock band's mastery of evocative soundscapes. Originally released in 1999, this album is a compelling journey through atmospheric landscapes, intricate guitar work, and dynamic shifts in intensity. "Come On Die Young" paints a cinematic experience with its instrumental storytelling, ranging from delicate moments of introspection to thunderous crescendos. Mogwai's ability to weave intricate melodies and build immersive soundscapes is on full display, creating a mesmerizing tapestry that leaves an indelible mark on the listener's psyche. This reissue invites both longtime fans and newcomers to rediscover the album's timeless allure, solidifying its place as a seminal work in the post-rock genre and a testament to Mogwai's enduring influence on the musical landscape.


1 Punk Rock
2 Cody
3 Helps Both Ways
4 Year 2000 Non Compliant Cardia
5 Kappa
6 Waltz for Aidan
7 May Nothing But Happiness Come Through Your Door
8 Oh! How the Dogs Stack Up
9 Ex-cowboy
10 Chocky
11 Christmas Steps
12 Punk Rock/Puff Daddy/Antichrist
View full details