Muse - Will Of The People

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price $29.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Neon Yellow Vinyl

Muse, the Grammy Award-winning band, unveils their highly anticipated ninth studio album, "Will Of The People," under Warner Records. Crafted amid the global uncertainties and upheavals in Los Angeles and London, frontman Matt Bellamy describes it as a personal journey navigating the fears and preparations for an uncertain future. True to Muse's eclectic style, the album transcends genres with tracks like the dystopian glam-rock anthem "Will Of The People" and the nostalgically textured "Verona." From the visceral energy of "Won't Stand Down" to the industrial heaviness of "Kill Or Be Killed" and the frenetic honesty of "We Are Fucking Fucked," Muse delivers a diverse sonic experience. Collaborating with Grammy winner Serban Ghenea and others, the album encapsulates the band's signature sound while addressing the turbulent times we live in.

1 Will Of The People
2 Compliance
3 Liberation
4 Won't Stand Down
5 Ghosts (How Can I Move On)
6 You Make Me Feel Like It's Halloween
7 Kill Or Be Killed
8 Verona
9 Euphoria
10 We Are Fucking Fucked
View full details