My Bloody Valentine - m b v

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £28.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £28.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

"m b v" by My Bloody Valentine is a long-awaited and enigmatic follow-up that pushes the boundaries of sonic experimentation. Complex layering of guitar effects and ethereal vocals create an evolving auditory experience that is both hypnotic and unsettling. It's a testament to the band's commitment to sonic innovation, offering a captivating journey through intricate and immersive soundscapes.

1 - She Found Now
2 - Only Tomorrow
3 - Who Sees You
4 - Is This and Yes
5 - If I Am
6 - New You
7 - In Another Way
8 - Nothing Is
9 - Wonder 2

View full details