New Order - Movement

Skip to product information
1 of 3
Regular price $33.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $33.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Record is VG+. A couple of light hairlines. Sleeve is NM no obvious signs of wear. Blank paper inner NM no splits. Labels are NM bold and clean.

Release Notes

Country:    Europe  
Released:  2009-07-31
Genre:       Electronic, Rock
Style:         New Wave, Indie Rock

Track List

A1. Dreams Never End 3:13
A2. Truth 4:37
A3. Senses 4:45
A4. Chosen Time 4:07
B1. ICB 4:33
B2. The Him 5:29
B3. Doubts Even Here 4:16
B4. Denial 4:20

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details