Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - No More Shall We Part

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £32.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £32.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

"No More Shall We Part" is the eleventh studio album by Australian rock band Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, released in 2001. Known for its haunting melodies and poetic lyricism, this record delves into themes of love, loss, and redemption. Tracks like "As I Sat Sadly by Her Side" and "God Is in the House" showcase Cave's powerful storytelling and the band's musical versatility, making "No More Shall We Part" a captivating listening experience.

1 As I Sat Sadly By Her Side 
2 And No More Shall We Part
3 Hallelujah
4 Love Letter
5 Fifteen Feet Of Pure White Snow 
6 God Is In The House
7 Oh My Lord
8 Sweetheart Come
9 The Sorrowful Wife
10 We Came Along This Road
11 Gates To The Garden
12 Darker With The Day
13 Grief Came Riding
14 Bless His Ever Loving Heart
View full details