Nick Drake - Pink Moon

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £30.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £30.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Nick Drake's "Pink Moon" is a hauntingly beautiful album, featuring stripped-down arrangements that highlight Drake's delicate vocals and introspective songwriting. Released in 1972, this album is often considered his masterpiece, showcasing a raw vulnerability and emotional depth that resonates with listeners. With its intimate acoustic soundscapes and melancholic lyrics, "Pink Moon" has earned its place as a classic folk album that continues to captivate audiences with its timeless beauty.
1 Pink Moon
2 Place To Be
3 Road
4 Which Will
5 Horn
6 Things Behind The Sun
7 Know
8 Parasite
9 Free Ride
10 Harvest Breed
11 From The Morning
View full details