Olivia Rodrigo - Sour

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £30.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £30.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Olivia Rodrigo's "Sour" is a fierce and confessional debut that catapults the teenage sensation into the forefront of pop-punk and alternative rock. Released in 2021, the album is a raw and unfiltered expression of heartbreak, teenage angst, and self-discovery. From the chart-topping anthem "drivers license" to the rebellious "good 4 u," Rodrigo's emotive vocals and candid songwriting create an instant connection with listeners. "Sour" not only showcases Rodrigo's formidable talent but also signals a refreshing revival of raw, guitar-driven storytelling in mainstream pop, making it a captivating and relatable addition to the contemporary music landscape.

1 Brutal
2 Traitor
3 Drivers License
4 1 Step Forward, 3 Steps Back
5 Deja Vu
6 Good 4 U
7 Enough for You
8 Happier
9 Jealousy, Jealousy
10 Favorite Crime
11 Hope Ur Ok
View full details