OST - Call Me By Your Name (Translucent Pink Vinyl)

Skip to product information
1 of 3
Regular price £44.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £44.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Media Condition: Mint
Sleeve Condition: Mint

Transport yourself to the sun-drenched landscapes of Italy with the enchanting soundtrack of "Call Me By Your Name". This evocative collection of songs captures the essence of first love and longing, perfectly complementing the film's lush cinematography and heartfelt storytelling. Deluxe heavyweight gatefold sleeve with spot varnish on front cover. Includes 2 printed innersleeves, insert + poster. Featuring 3 songs by Sufjan Stevens ÒMystery of LoveÓ, ÒVisions of GideonÓ & ÒFutile Devices (Doveman remix). Featuring songs by Ryuichi Sakamoto, Giorgio Moroder, The Psychedelic Furs and others. Limited edition of 25,000 copies on translucent pink coloured vinyl.

Track List:
1. Hallelujah Junction Ð 1st Movement
2. M.A.Y. in the Backyard
3. J'adore Venise
4. Paris Latino
5. Sonatine bureaucratique
6. "Zion hšrt die WŠchter singen" from Cantata BWV 140
7. Lady Lady Lady
8. Une barque sur l'ocŽan
9. Futile Devices (Doveman Remix)
10. Germination
11. Words
12. é la vita
13. Mystery of Love
14. Radio Varsavia
15. Love My Way
16. Le jardin fŽerique
17. Visions of Gideon
18. Ëpres le dŽluge
19. Paris latino (Extended Version)

20. Sonatine bureaucratique (Arranged by AndrŽ Laberge)

View full details