Paramore - After Laughter

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £28.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £28.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Dive into the vibrant world of Paramore with "After Laughter", an album that deftly combines infectious pop melodies with introspective lyricism. From the synth-driven hooks of "Hard Times" to the bittersweet nostalgia of "Fake Happy", Paramore explores themes of resilience and self-discovery with honesty and vulnerability. With its refreshing sound and undeniable charm, "After Laughter" is a testament to the band's evolution and enduring relevance in the music industry.oignant storytelling for an unforgettable listening experience.

1 Hard Times
2 Rose - Colored Boy
3 Told You So
4 Forgiveness
5 Fake Happy
6 26
7 Pool
8 Grudges
9 Caught In The Middle
10 Idle Worship
11 No Friend
12 Tell Me How
View full details