Portishead - Dummy

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £30.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £30.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

"Dummy" by Portishead is a groundbreaking album that defined the trip-hop genre and captivated listeners with its moody atmospheres and haunting melodies. With its blend of electronic beats, jazz samples, and Beth Gibbons' ethereal vocals, each track on this album creates a hypnotic soundscape that draws listeners into its dark and mysterious world.

1 Mysterons
2 Sour Times
3 Strangers
4 It Could Be Sweet
5 Wandering Star
6 Numb
7 Roads
8 Pedestal
9 Biscuit
10 Glory Box
View full details