R.E.M. - Automatic For The People

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price $37.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $37.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

R.E.M.'s 'Automatic For The People' is a poignant and introspective gem released in 1992, showcasing the band's evolution towards a more mature sound. Michael Stipe's evocative vocals and the band's lush arrangements create a melancholic yet uplifting atmosphere. From the anthemic 'Man on the Moon' to the soul-stirring 'Everybody Hurts,' each track explores themes of mortality, love, and societal introspection. 'Automatic For The People' stands as a timeless classic, capturing R.E.M. at the peak of their songwriting prowess and emotional resonance.

1 Drive
2 Try Not to Breathe
3 The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonite
4 Everybody Hurts
5 New Orleans Instrumental No. 1
6 Sweetness Follows
7 Monty Got A Raw Deal
8 Ignoreland
9 Star Me Kitten
10 Man on the Moon
11 Nightswimming
12 Find the River
View full details