Radiohead - OK Computer

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £28.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £28.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

"OK Computer" by Radiohead is a groundbreaking and dystopian masterpiece that explores themes of technology, isolation, and existential uncertainty. The album's complex compositions, haunting atmospherics, and Thom Yorke's haunting vocals make it a seminal work of art-rock. It's a sonic and conceptual tour de force that invites listeners to ponder the complexities of the modern world and the human condition.

1 - Airbag
2 - Paranoid Android
3 - Subterranean Homesick Alien
4 - Exit Music (For A Film)
5 - Let Down
6 - Karma Police
7 - Fitter Happier
8 - Electioneering
9 - Climbing Up The Walls
10 - No Surprises
11 - Lucky
12 - The Tourist

View full details