Radiohead - Pablo Honey

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £28.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £28.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Delve into the origins of one of the most iconic and influential bands in the history of alternative rock with Radiohead's debut album, "Pablo Honey." Originally released in 1993, this album marks the genesis of Radiohead's extraordinary journey, where their signature sound began to take shape. With the haunting hit single "Creep," the album introduced listeners to Thom Yorke's emotionally charged vocals and the band's captivating mix of grunge and alternative rock. Tracks like "Anyone Can Play Guitar" and "Stop Whispering" showcase their raw energy and musical ingenuity. While "Pablo Honey" may be different from Radiohead's later groundbreaking works, it remains a significant milestone in their career and a must-listen for any fan seeking to understand the band's evolution and the roots of their enduring legacy.


  1. You
  2. Creep
  3. How Do You?
  4. Stop Whispering
  5. Thinking About You
  6. Anyone Can Play Guitar
  7. Ripcord
  8. Vegetable
  9. Prove Yourself
  10. I Can't
  11. Lurgee
  12. Blow Out


View full details